Pumpkin Sale!

For closer viewing of my featured picture check my Flickr.

Pumpkin.TiptoesPumpkin on my head! (Group Gift)
Hat HairBesomxFliteJackson
HoodieLaZoTarry Hoodie (New @ Ninety-Nine)
PantsGimmick*Worn Jeans (Newer)
SneakersFlite.Kamikazes
PosesPosies Ellie Wall Pose

Decorations:
Stand{Fawn Kisses}Pumpkin Business Pose (Group Gift)
KittiesJianPumpkin Collection
ChickensJianChicken Coop Building

Anything else you wanna know you can contact me. Landscape done by my grampy Rivershade4. 🙂

Leave a Reply

