Memorial Day Cruzin’

 

For better quality of my featured picture check my Flickr.

Hai ٩( ᐛ )و my names Zaidon & this be my blog. Finally back on the little grid, felt like blogging, and creating my store so here I am. Lol this is my very first post! I hope by doing this it’ll help those out there who struggle with finding something new, dope to wear. Especially Toddleedoo boys! The struggle is real for us whether we’re kids or adults! Lol so here we go you’re about to see my dope looks, if you like my style follow me so you can stay updated on what’s fresh throughout the grid for Toddleedoo’s, you can stay fresh too!

On Me:
HatRerty – Foolek Snapback
Tee – .S&S. – Gym Uniform 
Shorts – .S&S. – Gym Uniform
Basketball Bag – HX: – Caged Basketball Bags (Group Gift)
Bandaidsjk: Ouchies & OopsiesTDBloody Cars
ShoesFlite.Court Slides
iWalk Pro[BUC]

That’s all for now but keep checking back cause I’m only just getting started, I will also be opening my own store at some point! 8) Happy Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

